Make your own free website on


Melanie C. Live at AVO Session DVD

Melanie C. Live at AVO Session DVD
Live In West Palm Beach, Florida CD


This concert is Melanie C. Live at AVO in 2003. DVD is an excellent condition. Has great sound and picture quality. DVD has menu interaction.

Songs Include:
  • Intro
  • Yeh, Yeh, Yeh
  • Let's Love
  • Here It Comes Again
  • Northern Star
  • Be The One
  • Never Be The Same Again
  • Positively Somewhere
  • On The Horizon
  • When You're Gone
  • Home
  • Goin Down
  • Suddenly Monday
  • Go!
  • I Turn To You

Shipping cost has already been included in the total. $3.00 USD is the standard shipping cost.